Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

17/00465/COU | Temporary change of use for a period of 3 years:- To facilitate build, delivery, and restoration of the Tough Mudder Event, held once per year on two consecutive weekends. | Belvoir Castle Belvoir NG32 1PE
Application Received Date Wed 12 Apr 2017
Application Validated Date Fri 28 Apr 2017
Expiry Date Tue 11 Jul 2017
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 17 May 2017
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 07 Jun 2017
Standard Consultation Date Tue 20 Jun 2017
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 11 Jul 2017
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 18 May 2017
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 08 Jun 2017
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 19 May 2017
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Not Available
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 23 Jun 2017
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 29 Sep 2017
Decision Made Date Not Available
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 23 Jun 2017
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution