Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

19/00062/FUL | Erection of new dwelling | Walnut Tree Farm 17 Main Street Barsby LE7 4RH
Application Received Date Thu 17 Jan 2019
Application Validated Date Mon 21 Jan 2019
Expiry Date Wed 05 Jun 2019
Actual Committee Date Thu 23 Jan 2020
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 04 Mar 2020
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 05 Jun 2019
Standard Consultation Date Wed 06 Feb 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 27 Feb 2019
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 07 Feb 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 28 Feb 2019
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 02 May 2019
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 23 May 2019
Statutory Expiry Date Mon 18 Mar 2019
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 06 Mar 2020
Decision Made Date Tue 03 Mar 2020
Decision Issued Date Tue 03 Mar 2020
Permission Expiry Date Fri 03 Mar 2023
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 18 Mar 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution