Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

19/00741/FUL | Demolition of 2 existing dwellings and a barn, and their replacement with 9 new dwellings and associated private access driveways | Field OS 4011 Tofts Hill Stathern
Application Received Date Wed 03 Jul 2019
Application Validated Date Wed 03 Jul 2019
Expiry Date Tue 25 Feb 2020
Actual Committee Date Thu 27 Feb 2020
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 27 Feb 2020
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 25 Feb 2020
Standard Consultation Date Mon 10 Feb 2020
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 24 Feb 2020
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 09 Jan 2020
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 30 Jan 2020
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 20 Dec 2019
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 10 Jan 2020
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 02 Oct 2019
Agreed Expiry Date Mon 02 Mar 2020
Decision Made Date Not Available
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Wed 02 Oct 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution