Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

19/00920/FUL | Change of use from manufacturing (B2) to mixed use of General Industrial (B2) and Storage and Distribution (B8) | Belvoir Farm Woolsthorpe Road Redmile Nottingham NG13 0GN
Application Received Date Thu 15 Aug 2019
Application Validated Date Thu 15 Aug 2019
Expiry Date Mon 30 Sep 2019
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 29 Aug 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 19 Sep 2019
Standard Consultation Date Tue 10 Dec 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 24 Dec 2019
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 05 Sep 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Mon 09 Sep 2019
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Mon 30 Sep 2019
Statutory Expiry Date Thu 14 Nov 2019
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 06 Mar 2020
Decision Made Date Tue 03 Mar 2020
Decision Issued Date Tue 03 Mar 2020
Permission Expiry Date Fri 03 Mar 2023
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Thu 14 Nov 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution